School Council Members 2021

Rick Martin – Principal – Executive Officer
Bec Hansted – School Council President
Renee Fraser – Minute Taker and DET Representative

Committee Members :
Bec Hansted, Kylie Morey, Kerrie Evans, Dave Suffield, Chrystal Jones, Hana Huang

Finance Committee Members:
Rick Martin – Executive Officer
Renee Fraser – Business Manager
Bec Hansted – President
(Finance will be presented at School Council Meetings)